July 15-16, 2017 Dawg Days of Summer

Hotels

Hampton Inn Harrisburg West

4950 Ritter Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $159
Cutoff Date: 6/16/17
Breakfast:  Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-791-4303
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Radisson Hotel Harrisburg

1150 Camp Hill Bypass

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date: 6/4/17
Breakfast: Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Michelle Gibbs

717-433-9737
mgibbs@radpenn.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn Grantville

604 Station Rd.

Grantville, PA 17028

Rate:  $155
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Kelley
717-469-1554
christinekelley@stayholiday.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn Express

7744 Linglestown Rd

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Rate:  $189
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Harrison
717-540-8400
charrison@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Sheraton Harrisburg-Hershey

4650 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Web Site

Contact: Susan Frear
717-564-5511
susan.frear@sheratonhershey.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Park Inn By Radisson

5401 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Rate:  $129
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Dorothy Ruby
717-591-1605
druby@dhmhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn

815 South Eisenhower Blvd

Middletown, PA 17057

Rate:  $159
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  $5 voucher

Website

Contact: Meredith Bair
717-939-1600
meredith.bair@dhotelgroup.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

TownePlace Suites

4915 Ritter Road

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $169
Cutoff Date: 6/16/17
Breakfast:  not included

Website

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-691-1400
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

TownePlace Suites

450 Friendship Road

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $169-$189
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Website

Contact: Jennifer Field
717-558-0200
jennifer.field@hhmlp.com

 

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Red Lion Inn

4751 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $169
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Jane Koppenhaver
717-939-7841
jane.koppenhaver@redlion.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Hershey Lodge

325 University Dr.

Hershey, PA 17033

Rate:  $299
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Website

Contact: Julie Miller
717-533-3311
jmiller@hersheypa.com

 

Our Partners

Heavyswing

BWP Bats

Harrisburg Senators