July 1-3, 2017 The Firecracker

Hotels

Candlewood Suites Harrisburg Hershey

413 Port View Drive

Harrisburg, PA  17111

Rate:  $145
2 night minimum
 

Web Site

Contact: Alicia Stahle
717-561-9400

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn Express

4021 Union Deposit Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Rate:  $169
Cutoff Date: 6/3/17
Breakfast:  Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Kelly Lehr
717-561-8100
kelly.lehr@twintierhospitality.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Hampton Inn Harrisburg West

4950 Ritter Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $164
Cutoff Date: 6/2/17
Breakfast:  Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-791-4303
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn Grantville

604 Station Rd.

Grantville, PA 17028

Rate:  $155
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Kelley
717-469-1554
christinekelley@stayholiday.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn Express

7744 Linglestown Rd

Harrisburg, PA 17112

Rate:  $189
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Christine Harrison
717-540-8400
charrison@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Sheraton Harrisburg-Hershey

4650 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $134
Cutoff Date: 6/9/17
Breakfast:  Not Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Susan Frear
717-564-5511
susan.frear@sheratonhershey.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Park Inn By Radisson

5401 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Rate:  $115
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Dorothy Ruby
717-591-1605
druby@dhmhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Comfort Suites Hummelstown/Hershey

320 Milroy Rd

Hummelstown, PA 17036

Rate:  $169
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast: Included
 

Web Site

Contact: Joseph Lupoli
717-566-3000
jlupoli@padutchhotels.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Holiday Inn

815 South Eisenhower Blvd

Middletown, PA 17057

Rate:  $154
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  $5 voucher

Website

Contact: Meredith Bair
717-939-1600
meredith.bair@dhotelgroup.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

TownePlace Suites

4915 Ritter Road

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $174
Cutoff Date: 6/2/17
Breakfast:  not included

Website

Contact: Emily Evelhoch
717-691-1400
eevelhoch@high.net

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

TownePlace Suites

450 Friendship Road

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $149-$169
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Website

Contact: Jennifer Field
717-558-0200
jennifer.field@hhmlp.com

 

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Red Lion Inn

4751 Lindle Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Rate:  $155
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Web Site

Contact: Jane Koppenhaver
717-939-7841
jane.koppenhaver@redlion.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Fairfield Inn by Marriott

1018 Briarsdale Rd.

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Web Site

Contact: Corinne Flemming
717-412-4326
corinne.e.flemming@marriott.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Courtyard By Marriott

4921 Gettysburg Rd

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Rate:  $132
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Included

Web Site

Contact: Rebecca Heefner
717-766-9006
rheefner@shanercorp.com

Future Stars
Preferred Hotel

 

Hershey Lodge

325 University Dr.

Hershey, PA 17033

Rate:  $339
Cutoff Date:
Breakfast:  Not Included

Website

Contact: Julie Miller
717-533-3311
jmiller@hersheypa.com

 

Our Partners

Heavyswing

BWP Bats

Harrisburg Senators